Google Your Name

I got this idea from a friend of mine’s site. I googled my name but like this “marie likes to”. Here are the first ten (that made sense) hits from that search.

Marie likes to Party like a Rockstar.

-used to…used to. 😛

 

Marie likes to act like a know it all.

-I do not!

 

Marie likes to read Danielle Steele & romance.

-once again, used to.

 

Marie likes to build a home.

-would like to someday.

 

Marie likes to socialize and will use any excuse to celebrate with friends.

-the first but not the second

 

Marie likes to wade in water.

-I do, I do! 😀

 

Marie likes to sing soft ballads.

-yes, sometimes.

 

Marie likes to spend time in the kitchen, developing and testing out new recipes.

-yes, to eat, not to cook. 🙂

 

Marie likes to experiment.

-hmmm… not anymore I don’t think.

 

Marie likes to read, laugh, take her dogs for walks.

-read and laugh. No dogs though. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under 2008

Leave a Reply

